Kairos

Lio nelle cavalier low res
Kairos ELO Darkness

Hey guys, today is a special day! ELO Darkness are coming live on kickstarter on
9.00 AM (Los Angeles)
12.00 PM (New York)
5.00 PM (London)
6.00 PM (Rome)
i'm so exciting!!! That's Kairos a warrior from the exclusive monsterkill expansion i did for ELO Darkenss hope you like.

you can get a copy of the game here: http://tinyurl.com/lsw2vcy
if you like it don't forget to share it!
Thanks!!!